Nederlands Dans Theater
Nederlands Dans Theater
Wednesday 29 June - Saturday 2 July
Live at The Civic
Pick & Mix 2016
Pick & Mix 2016
Saturday 18 June - Sunday 4 September
Auckland Town Hall / Aotea Centre / Bruce Mason Centre / Mangere Arts Centre
Priscilla Queen of the Desert - starring 'Home & Away's Ray Meagher as Bob the Mechanic
Priscilla Queen of the Desert - starring 'Home & Away's Ray Meagher as Bob the Mechanic
Friday 14 October - Sunday 6 November 2016
Live at The Civic
An Intergalactic History of Pairs with Orchestra of Spheres
An Intergalactic History of Pairs with Orchestra of Spheres
Tuesday 19 July - Saturday 23 July 11.00am & Saturday 23 July, 2.00pm
Bruce Mason Centre
New Zealand International Film Festival 2016
New Zealand International Film Festival 2016
Thursday 14 - Sunday 31 July
The Civic
Purapurawhetū
Purapurawhetū
Wednesday 13 July - Saturday 16 July
Live at Herald Theatre, Aotea Centre
Storylines Auckland Family Day
Storylines Auckland Family Day
Saturday 21 August, 10.00am - 3.00pm
Live at Aotea Centre
Essential Dance Package - 15% off 2 unmissable shows
Essential Dance Package - 15% off 2 unmissable shows
29 June - 2 July & 31 August to Saturday 3 September
The Civic & ASB Theatre
Silo Theatre - Medea
Silo Theatre - Medea
Thursday 16 June – Saturday 9 July
Live at Herald Theatre, Aotea Centre
Stage Challenge
Stage Challenge
Tuesday 28 and Wednesday 29 June, 6.30pm; Friday 30 June and Saturday 1 July, 7.00pm
ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre
Pentatonix
Pentatonix
Saturday 10 September, doors 7.00pm
Live at the Great Hall, Auckland Town Hall
THE LAUGHING SAMOANS: ISLAND TIME!
ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS
WINTER SHOWTIME
WINTER 2016
DATE NIGHT IN AUCKLAND
DATE IDEAS
BOOK NOW
MR MAKER
LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS
COMING SOON
PIANO STAIRS
ON NOW
SPEND A HILARIOUS EVENING OF COMEDY WITH BILLY CRYSTAL
BOOK NOW
BOOK NOW
THE ATTORNEYS IN CONVERSATION
TROYE SIVAN: BLUE NEIGHBOURHOOD TOUR
COMING SOON
DISNEY'S HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL 1 AND 2
BOOK NOW
SEMI-PERMANENT
COMING SOON
BASSHUNTER
COMING SOON
ALAN CARR - YAP, YAP, YAP!
COMING SOON
SEARCH FOR EVENTS:
EVENT TYPE
Classical
Comedy
Dance
Education
Family
Film
Free
Fringe
Music
Musical
Opera
Talks
Theatre
Visual Arts
VENUE
All Venues
Aotea Centre
Aotea Square
Auckland Town Hall
Bruce Mason Centre
Mt Smart Stadium
QBE Stadium
The Civic
Western Springs Stadium
DATE RANGE
Today
Tomorrow
This Weekend
Next 7 Days
Next 14 Days
Next 31 Days
Next 3 Months
FROM: 
TO: 
CONNECT
Sign Up/Login
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
YouTube
Show news
Stories
LIVE Magazine
Competitions
Theatre Kids



CONTACT US
General Enquiries
09 309 2677
 

Book Tickets
0800 111 999
 

Contact Details
Feedback
Lost Property



PLAN YOUR VISIT
Finding Our Venues
Eating & Drinking
Parking & Transport
Accessibility
Buying Tickets
Schools
FAQs



OUR VENUES
Aotea Centre
Auckland Town Hall
The Civic
Bruce Mason Centre
Stadiums



ABOUT US
Who we are
What we do
Resident Companies
Our people
Careers
Auckland Live News
Hiring Our Venues
Privacy and terms of use
Site Map



Copyright Auckland Live 2014