Morning Melodies 2022

Morning Melodies 2022

14 Feb - 5 Dec 2022

Bruce Mason Centre

The Auckland Live Morning Melodies season is back for 2022 with a series of monthly concerts held at the Bruce Mason Centre, perfect for all ages to enjoy.

The toe-tapping highlight of the Takapuna event calendar will feature a specially selected mix of exciting music and bands. Audiences can expect the return of their much-loved favourites, as well as several superb musicians making their Morning Melodies debut.

With brass bands, swinging jazz and timeless classics, Morning Melodies will brighten your Monday mornings with wonderful concerts packed with feel-good numbers and songs to sing along to.

 

Morning Melodies 2022 Programme:

Monday 14 Feb - Kumeu Vintage Brass

Monday 21 March - Base Auckland Brass

Monday 11 April - Society Jazzmen

Monday 9 May - North Shore Brass

Monday 13 June - Robin Kelly & Friends

Monday 18 July - Jackie Clarke

Monday 8 August - Lisa Lorrell & James Harrison

Monday 12 September - G&T Productions - Musical Classics

Monday 17 October - Base Auckland Brass

Monday 14 November - The Band of the Royal Regiment of NZ Artillery

Monday 5 December - The Royal New Zealand Navy Band

 

Bookings are now open for season pass renewals. Click here to fill out your contact details and Ticketmaster will be in touch to process your booking.

New season passes will be available from the Bruce Mason Centre Box Office every Tuesday 10am – 4pm from 11 January 2022.

General on-sale from 1 February 2022.

___________________________________

Welcome back to Auckland Live, where our venues are open for Covid-19 Protection Framework compliant events. All visitors must show a valid My Vaccine Pass, sign in and wear a face covering when required. Click here for our Covid-19 FAQs and information on how we are keeping our people, visitors, and venues safe.  

 

 

Morning Melodies 2022


Be the first to know about the latest shows, special offers and announcements.