Kātahi te haumāuiui! A huge congratulations to the shortlisted plays in this year's Playwrights b4 25. Auckland Live is stoked to once again be supporting Playmarket New Zealand and our theatre makers of the future!  

Cosmic Fuckery by Melanie Allison 
Elara by Freya Gardener 
The Patupaiarehe by Tia Hibbert 
Kaveinga by Teherenui Koteka 
Pane Provocations by Teherenui Koteka 
A Seat at the Table by Kayden Leftly 
Boys and Girls at the School Silent Disco by Jack McGee 
Icky by Viki Moananu 
The winner will be announced in early June and will receive a prize of $1,500 courtesy of Auckland Live. Congratulations to the finalists and thanks to all those who entered. 

More info about Playwrights b4 25

Be the first to know about live events in Auckland!