Grab a bean bag and chill out in the Hello Sailor pop-up bar area in Aotea Square as part of Auckland Live's Summer in the Square. Base FM DJs will be live and laying down sweet beats for your listening pleasure. Check out the summer-long line-up below.


JANUARY LINE-UP

Fri 15 Jan – DJ Set | 6.00pm – 9.00pm
Base FM DJ: Wendy Douglas

Sat 16 Jan – DJ Set | 4.00pm – 7.00pm
Base FM DJ: Grassmouth

Fri 22 Jan – DJ Set | 6.00pm – 9.00pm
Base FM DJ: Murry Sweetpants

Sat 23 Jan – DJ Set | 6.00pm – 9.00pm
Base FM: DJ Spooth

Fri 29 Jan – DJ Set | 6.00pm – 9.00pm
Base FM DJ: Ian Beatmaster Wright

Sat 30 Jan – DJ Set | 6.00pm – 9.00pm
Base FM DJ: Grantis


FEBRUARY LINE-UP

Fri 5 Feb – DJ Set | 5.00pm – 8.00pm
Base FM DJ: Wendy Douglas

Sat 6 Feb – DJ Set | 2.00pm – 6.00pm
Base FM DJ: Yannika

Fri 12 Feb – DJ Set | 5.00pm – 9.00pm
Base FM DJ: Ian Beatmaster Wright

Sat 13 Feb – DJ Set | 6.00pm – 9.00pm
Base FM DJ: Downtown Brown

Fri 19 Feb – DJ Set | 5.00pm – 10.00pm
Base FM DJ: Murry Sweetpants

Sat 20 Feb – DJ Set | 6.00pm – 9.00pm
Base FM DJ: Yannika

Fri 26 Feb – DJ Set | 6.00pm – 9.00pm
Base FM DJ: Grantis

https://rfacdn.nz/live/assets/media/logostrip2-basefm-unesco.jpg

 

 

Ticket Pricing

Upcoming Performances

Free
Aotea Square | Base FM DJ: Wendy Douglas
No longer available
Free
Aotea Square | Base FM DJ: Grassmouth
No longer available
Free
Aotea Square | Base FM DJ: Murry Sweetpants
No longer available
Free
Aotea Square | Base FM DJ: Downtown Brown
No longer available
Free
Aotea Square | Base FM DJ: Ian Beatmaster Wright
Free
Aotea Square | Base FM DJ: Grantis
Key
Relaxed
Sign language
Audio described
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
17
18
19
20
21
24
25
26
27
28
29
6:00pm
Free
30
6:00pm
Free
31
Free
Aotea Square | Base FM DJ: Wendy Douglas
Free
Aotea Square | Base FM DJ: Yannika
Free
Aotea Square | Base FM DJ: Ian Beatmaster Wright
Free
Aotea Square | Base FM DJ: Downtown Brown
Free
Aotea Square | Base FM DJ: Murry Sweetpants
Free
Aotea Square | Base FM DJ: Yannika
Free
Aotea Square | Base FM DJ: Grantis
Key
Relaxed
Sign language
Audio described
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
5:00pm
Free
6
2:00pm
Free
7
8
9
10
11
12
5:00pm
Free
13
6:00pm
Free
14
15
16
17
18
19
5:00pm
Free
20
6:00pm
Free
21
22
23
24
25
26
6:00pm
Free
27
28