The most famous guitar concertos of all time, followed by Rachmaninov’s favourite work, the choral symphony The Bells. Featuring international stars Barkin Sertkaya, Paul Whelan and more.

Vivaldi Guitar Concerto 

Rodrigo Concierto de Aranjuez 

Rachmaninov The Bells op. 35 (choral symphony) 

PRESENTED BY Bach Musica NZ orchestra & chorus:

Rita Paczian: Conductor 

Barkin Sertkaya: Guitar 

Chelsea Dolman: Soprano 

Patrick Power: Tenor 

Paul Whelan: Bass 

Ticket Pricing

Pricing Information

Ticketmaster is the official ticketing agent for all ticketed events at Auckland Live.

For all ticketed events in Auckland Live venues – the ticket price plus service fees and credit card charges will apply.

$30 - $70
Child under 16 years and students with valid ID
$15 - $55

Upcoming Performances

$15.00 - $70.00
Great Hall, Auckland Town Hall