Morning Melodies

15 Feb - 6 Dec 2021

Bruce Mason Centre

Auckland Live Morning Melodies in partnership with Ryman Healthcare is back at the Bruce Mason Centre for another season of feel-good music.

Now in its twentieth year, 2021's line-up features some of Aotearoa’s best musicians and vocalists.

Connect with the music you know and love at this popular monthly concert series – grab a complimentary cuppa and biscuit, catch up with friends, and enjoy the fun of the live show.

BOOK NOW

 

Morning Melodies 2021 Programme:

Monday 15 Feb – The Royal New Zealand Navy Band

Monday 1 Mar – Robin Kelly & Friends play Elvis and The Beatles

Monday 12 Apr – Kumeu Vintage Brass

Monday 10 May – Gitbox Rebellion

Monday 14 June – The Royal New Zealand Navy Band

Monday 12 July – Society Jazzmen

Monday 9 August – Auckland Principal Brass Quintet

Monday 6 September – Caitlin Smith Trio

Monday 11 October – Bass Auckland Brass

Monday 8 November – The Band of the Royal Regiment of New Zealand Artillery

Monday 6 December – The Royal New Zealand Navy Band

 

 

https://rfacdn.nz/live/assets/media/ryman-healthcare-unesco-logo.png