Mozart’s famous and mysterious Requiem, performed by Bach Musica NZ’s choir and orchestra;  and NZ star Tony Yan Tong Chen, winner of the 2019 Wallace Piano Competition, playing Grieg’s Piano Concerto. 

Mozart Requiem  

Grieg Piano Concerto 

PRESENTED BY: Bach Musica NZ orchestra and chorus. 

Rita Paczian: conductor 

Tony Yan Ton Chen: Piano 

Natasha Wilson: Soprano 

Sarah Court: Alto 

Patrick Power: Tenor 

James Harrison: Baritone 

Ticket Pricing

Pricing Information

Ticketmaster is the official ticketing agent for all ticketed events at Auckland Live.

For all ticketed events in Auckland Live venues – the ticket price plus service fees and credit card charges will apply.

$30 - $70
Child under 16 years and students with valid ID
$15 - $55

Upcoming Performances

$15.00 - $70.00
Great Hall, Auckland Town Hall