200 Women

15 Aug - 23 Sep

200 Women

Free

BNZ and Owens Foyers, Aotea Centre

Visual Arts

There are no ordinary women. Young and old, rich and poor, famous and unknown, each of us has unique challenges, motivations and dreams. 

Based on the internationally acclaimed book 200 Women: who will change the way you see the world, this curated exhibition weaves together 15 stunning photographic portraits by Kieran E. Scott of women from New Zealand and around the world, with exclusive video interviews exploring themes of diversity, equality and authenticity.  

Copies of the book 200 Women: who will change the way you see the world will be available to purchase for $60 each at the Aotea Centre.

**Win your very own copy of 200 Women: Who Will Change The Way You See The World. Purchase a Day Pass to Speak Up! before 1 Sept, and be entered in the draw to win 1 of 2 books.**

For more information, visit the Speak Up! page. 

 

Ticket Pricing

This is a free, non-ticketed event.

Opening Hours

Open Monday – Friday,  8am – 6pm

Special late nights (open until 10pm): 

• Thursday 16 August
• Friday 17 August
• Wednesday 22 August
• Friday 24 August
• Wednesday 29 August
• Thursday 30 August
• Thursday 13 September
• Wednesday 19 September
• Friday 21 September

 

Weekend opening hours: 10am-4pm

Open late (till 8pm)
• Sunday 19 August
• Sunday 26 August
• Saturday 15 September

Upcoming Performances

Free
BNZ and Owens Foyers, Aotea Centre - OPEN DAILY (15 Aug - 23 Sept)